Get in touch

Grev Turegatan 7
114 46 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 (0)8-121 344 10
info@lobbydesign.se

New business

For new business enquiries contact:

Emma Tajiou
+46 (0)70 – 60 28 400
emma@lobbydesign.se

Maria Ottosson
+46 (0)707 – 12 56 47
maria@lobbydesign.se

Jobs

We are always looking for creative minds. Feel free to mail spontaneous applications to work@lobbydesign.se

Internship

We love to have talented interns in our studio. Send your portfolio to internship@lobbydesign.se

Meet the team

Emma Tajiou

CEO/Founder

emma@lobbydesign.se
+46 (0)8-12134411 

Maria Ottosson

Creative Director/Founder

maria@lobbydesign.se
+46 (0)8-12134413 

Madeleine Engelbrecht

Project manager

madeleine@lobbydesign.se
+46 (0)8-12134417 

Hanne Carelius

Senior Designer

hanne@lobbydesign.se
+46 (0)8-12134418 

Marcus Jansson

Web developer

marcus@lobbydesign.se
+46 (0)8-12134414 

Mimmi Ericsson

Designer

mimmi@lobbydesign.se
+46 (0)8-12134416 

Filip Callas

Designer

filip@lobbydesign.se
+46 (0)8-12134412 

Jakob Jerremalm

Designer

jakob@lobbydesign.se
+46 (0)8-12134415